Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you

District Clerk's Office

 

New Filing Fees start 1-1-24 for Family and Civil cases.

 

Physical  & Mailing Address:
200 E. 1st. Street
Bonham, Texas 75418 

Phone: 903-583-7459

Office Hours Monday - Friday Open to the Public

 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

April Gibbs
District Clerk

  

Jenifer Ballard, Chief Deputy
juballard@fanninco.net

 

Dulcie Evans, Deputy devans@fanninco.net 

Front Desk, Payments, Payment Plans, Records Management 

Cheryl Dane, Deputy
cmdane@fanninco.net

Family Cases

Casey Peebles, Deputy
cpeebles@fanninco.net

Criminal Clerk, Court Clerk

Nicola Wright, Deputy
nwright@fanninco.net

Civil Cases, Attorney General Cases, Expunction Cases, Tax Cases, Civil Appeals

Fran Matchett, Deputy
dcrecords@fanninco.net

Front Desk Clerk, Inmate mail, Record Search, Copies

Julie Mcintyre, Deputy
jmcintyre@fanninco.net

Criminal Appeals, Indictment Clerk, Post Conviction Writs, Court Clerk

Elizabeth Berry, Deputy
eberry@fanninco.net

Jury Clerk/Criminal Clerk
 

Please contact the appropriate clerk by email, listed above, or phone, 903-583-7459, as  your request will be handled in a timely manner. You can submit request for copies by email to dcrecords@fanninco.net.  

 

Please feel free to call us with any questions, we are here to help.

April Gibbs

Fannin County District Clerk


 
WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
(VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER AND AMERICAN EXPRESS)
 
For payment of Copies, Court Cost, Fines and attorney fees. You must have a Case Number, fee type and fee amount to make a payment for it to be properly applied to the correct case. If you do not have this information click on this link to look up case information:
http://www.co.fannin.tx.us/default.aspx?Fannin_County/Public.Records.Search
 
and then go to


 
 
Click Here for Online Payment Information
 
or
 
https://certifiedpayments.net/index.aspx
 
BUREAU CODE 3586317
Follow screen instructions to make your payments.
 
If you have any questions, give us a call at 903-583-7459
Or
You can come to the office and make a payment in person


Website Links

https://www.acf.hhs.gov/css/resource/income-withholding-for-support-form

 



Child Support Program

Sixth Court of Appeals

Press the enter key or spacebar to expand or collapse the accordion

Press the enter key or spacebar to expand or collapse the accordion

Press the enter key or spacebar to expand or collapse the accordion