Texas Counties Deliver
Elections Department

Tammy Biggar
Fannin County Clerk

        800 E. 2nd Street           
Bonham, TX 75418

(903) 583-7488 office
(903) 582-5101 fax


Click on the above image to verify your registration status.

VoteTexas.gov - Make Your Mark on Texas

Click on the image above to visit www.votetexas.gov a website that contains information on frequently asked questions, allows you to check your registration status, and provides other important details about the upcoming election.

November 2, 2021 Constitutional Election

Official Cumulative Results-11-9-2021 04-44-30 PM.pdf

Official Precinct Results Con Election 11.2.2021.pdf


Texas Constitutional Election Amendments 11.2.2021 English and Spanish.pdf


Notice of Election with dates, time and location

See Sample Ballots in the table below.

To request a ballot by mail for the Constitutional Amendment Election send the request to:

Tammy Biggar, Fannin County Clerk, 800 E. 2nd Street, Bonham, Texas 75418


Notice of Public Logic and Accuracy Test-Constitutional Amendments, City of Honey Grove


November 18, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

800 E. 2nd Street, Bonham at the County Clerk's office.

Call to rsvp: 903-583-7488 or email Elections@fanninco.net

TEC § 63.001
1 Form of Photo ID is required to vote; or
1 Form of ID accompanied by a Declaration of Reasonable Impediment



Candidate’s Guide to Nomination and General Election for 2022

Tuesday, September 14, 2021  
First day to file for a place on the Primary ballot for precinct chair candidates.
Saturday, November 13, 2021

First day to file for place on the 2022 primary election ballot for offices other than precinct chair.

Monday, December 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Filing deadline for candidates; filing deadline for independent candidates to file declaration of intent.



PRIMARY ELECTION DAY    Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (Subject to change)

Applications for a place on the primary election ballot are made to the party chair; independent candidates will file with the Fannin County Judge.

Party Chairs:

Democratic Party Chair:  William Roberts     972-658-8715   fctxdpchair@gmail.com

Fannin County Democratic Party


Republican Party Chair:   Melanie Grammar 214-908-1324    mgrammar1@gmail.com

Fannin County Republican Party

Volunteer Deputy Registrar (VDR) Training 

Call for class schedule

Please RSVP 903-583-7488 or email Elections@fanninco.net

Photo ID questions
El votar es fácil; También lo es el saber la verdad

Click the image above to view FAQs (Frequently asked Questions) regarding Photo ID pertaining to the election.


Voter Precincts

Commissioner Precincts
Justice of the Peace Precincts / Constables

Sample Ballots

County Wide - Constitutional Amendments for November 2, 2021 (All ballots are the same for each voting precinct.)
SAMPLE Ballot - Countywide Voting Precincts 1-19.pdf

City of Honey Grove (Combined with the County ballot) The City measure is on the last page.
SAMPLE Ballot-City of Honey Grove and Constitutional Voting Pct 19_EnglishSpanish.pdf

Sample Ballots must be printed on colored paper according to_Election Code 52.008 

To verify your Voter Registration, make a change of address or any questions, please call:
VOTER REGISTRATION at 903-583-7488, 903-583-7486, or visit VoteTexas.gov

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018