Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
District Clerk

Nancy Young
District Clerk

Physical Address:
200 E. 1st. Street
Bonham, Texas 75418 

Mailing Address:
101 E. Sam Rayburn Drive
Bonham, Texas 75418


Phone: 903-583-7459

Open to the public 8:00 - 4:30 and open during lunch.
WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
(VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER AND AMERICAN EXPRESS)
 
For payment of Copies, Court Cost, Fines and attorney fees. You must have a Case Number, fee type and fee amount to make a payment for it to be properly applied to the correct case. If you do not have this information click on this link to look up case information:
http://www.co.fannin.tx.us/default.aspx?Fannin_County/Public.Records.Search
 
and then go to


 
 
Click Here for Online Payment Information
 
or
 
https://certifiedpayments.net/index.aspx
 
BUREAU CODE 3586317
Follow screen instructions to make your payments.
 
If you have any questions, give us a call at 903-583-7459
Or
You can come to the office and make a payment in person
 


The District Clerk’s Office is located on the second floor of the Fannin County
Courthouse.  The District Clerk’s Office is responsible for - Felony Criminal case
filings, Family Case filings, Civil Case filings, Child Support set-up, Tax case
filings and Passports Applications.

You can contact the District Clerk’s Office by phone, mail, e-mail or by coming by
the office.  Ms. Young and her staff of professional Deputies will be happy to
assist you or help direct you to the appropriate department responsible to
address your concern.



Nancy Young, District Clerck
njyoung@fanninco.net
 
Sally Fife, Chief Deputy
sjfife@fanninco.net
Civil/Family DWOP, administration duties
Sonia Woods, Deputy
sdwoods@fanninco.net
Criminal/MTR/MTA Cases
Cheryl Dane, Deputy  
cmdane@fanninco.net
Family Cases
Melissa Green, Deputy
mgreen@fanninco.net           
Criminal/Indictment, Courtroom Clerk
Regina Weir, Deputy                   
rweir@fanninco.net
Appeal, Post-Conviction Writs, Jury Clerk
Nicola McConnell, Deputy
nmcconnell@fanninco.net
Case set-up, Bookkeeping, Tax Cases
Stormie Dennis, Deputy               
sdennis@fanninco.net
Civil Cases, Attorney General Cases, Expunction Cases
Fran Matchett, Deputy
dcrecords@fanninco.net
Inmate mail, Record Search, Copies, Passports 
Emily Love, Deputy
elove@fanninco.net
Records Preservation, Criminal



District Clerk Forms and Documents

District Court Civil Fees

Parent Education and Family Stabilization

*Link* - Kids Hurt Too

Information for Filing a Divorce - Pro Se - Fannin County

Civil/Family Case Information Sheet and Instructions

Approved Divorce Forms

Fannin County District Court Orders

General Order NO. 2010-1 Regarding Family Law Cases

Fannin County Standing Order 2008-1

Nondisclosure

Orders of Nondisclosure Overview

Instructions for Completing the Model Petition for Order of Nondisclosure

Petition for Order of Nondisclosure

Model Order of Nondisclosure



Child Support Program of the Office of the Attorney General.

Sixth Court of Appeals serving Fannin County.

 

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM